Little Simz Announces Fifth Album, NO THANK YOU

Little Simz has revealed her fifth album, NO THANK YOU, and you don’t have to wait to hear it. The 10-song LP is now available to stream below via Forever Living Originals/AWAL.

NO THANK YOU reunites Little Simz, a.k.a. Simbi Ajikawo, with producer Inflo, who helmed her most recent effort, 2021’s Sometimes I Might Be Introvert, and who also leads the prolific London indie-R&B collective SAULT. Just hours before the album’s release, Little Simz unveiled the 10-song tracklist alongside the cover art, which features a candid profile shot of the British-Nigerian rapper.

Sometimes I Might Be Introvert ranked No. 5 on Consequence’s Top 50 Albums of 2021 list


little simz no thank you album cover artwork 2022

NO THANK YOU Tracklist:
01. Angel
02. Gorilla
03. Silhouette
04. No Merci
05. X
06. Heart On Fire
07. Broken
08. Sideways
09. Who Even Cares
10. Control

Original Source Link

Related Articles

Back to top button